<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Hybrid Spoof Sites - AOL and eBay</title>
	<atom:link href="http://adamstiles.com/2005/03/hybrid_spoof_si/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://adamstiles.com/2005/03/hybrid_spoof_si/</link>
	<description>Recedite, plebes! Gero rem imperialem.</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jan 2009 13:21:49 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: none</title>
		<link>http://adamstiles.com/2005/03/hybrid_spoof_si/#comment-54</link>
		<dc:creator>none</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://adamstiles.com/?p=40#comment-54</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;Notification of Limited Account Access - Security Measures ?&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Can anyone explain e-mails with the subject of:&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;"Notification of Limited Account Access - Security Measures "&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Appearing to be from eBay.&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;and links going to:&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.paypal.com.wscm.tk/us/webscr/Loginx.php" rel="nofollow"&gt;http://www.paypal.com.wscm.tk/us/webscr/Loginx.php&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.paypal.com.cgi-bin.wsst.tk/us/webscr/Loginx.php" rel="nofollow"&gt;http://www.paypal.com.cgi-bin.wsst.tk/us/webscr/Loginx.php&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Is this what this blog is talking about, i.e. spoofing and phishing ?&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;Background info:&lt;br /&gt;
Name:    www.paypal.com.wscm.tk&lt;br /&gt;
Address:  216.81.70.151&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
OrgName:    Vortech Inc. &lt;br /&gt;
OrgID:      VTC1&lt;br /&gt;
Address:    106 S. Semoran Blvd.&lt;br /&gt;
City:       Orlando&lt;br /&gt;
StateProv:  FL&lt;br /&gt;
PostalCode: 32807&lt;br /&gt;
Country:    US&lt;/p&gt;

&lt;p&gt;NetRange:   216.81.64.0 - 216.81.79.255 &lt;br /&gt;
CIDR:       216.81.64.0/20 &lt;br /&gt;
NetName:    VORTECH-BLK-2&lt;br /&gt;
NetHandle:  NET-216-81-64-0-1&lt;br /&gt;
Parent:     NET-216-0-0-0-0&lt;br /&gt;
NetType:    Direct Allocation&lt;br /&gt;
NameServer: DNS.ANONYMOUS-SERVERS.COM&lt;br /&gt;
NameServer: DNS2.ANONYMOUS-SERVERS.COM&lt;/p&gt;

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Notification of Limited Account Access - Security Measures ?</p>
<p>
Can anyone explain e-mails with the subject of:</p>
<p>&#8220;Notification of Limited Account Access - Security Measures &#8220;</p>
<p>Appearing to be from eBay.</p>
<p>and links going to:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.paypal.com.wscm.tk/us/webscr/Loginx.php" rel="nofollow">http://www.paypal.com.wscm.tk/us/webscr/Loginx.php</a></p>
<p><a href="http://www.paypal.com.cgi-bin.wsst.tk/us/webscr/Loginx.php" rel="nofollow">http://www.paypal.com.cgi-bin.wsst.tk/us/webscr/Loginx.php</a></p>
<p>
Is this what this blog is talking about, i.e. spoofing and phishing ?</p>
</p>
<p>Background info:<br />
Name:    <a href="http://www.paypal.com.wscm.tk" rel="nofollow">http://www.paypal.com.wscm.tk</a><br />
Address:  216.81.70.151</p>
<p>
OrgName:    Vortech Inc. <br />
OrgID:      VTC1<br />
Address:    106 S. Semoran Blvd.<br />
City:       Orlando<br />
StateProv:  FL<br />
PostalCode: 32807<br />
Country:    US</p>
<p>NetRange:   216.81.64.0 - 216.81.79.255 <br />
CIDR:       216.81.64.0/20 <br />
NetName:    VORTECH-BLK-2<br />
NetHandle:  NET-216-81-64-0-1<br />
Parent:     NET-216-0-0-0-0<br />
NetType:    Direct Allocation<br />
NameServer: DNS.ANONYMOUS-SERVERS.COM<br />
NameServer: DNS2.ANONYMOUS-SERVERS.COM</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
